New Release D3D9Client Development

jarmonik

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Beta Tester
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,104
Reaction score
61
Points
48
Website
users.kymp.net
Is this finished now?
Depends on what you mean by finished. I guess it's never really finished but it should be reasonably stable now.

I made some tests and trials with the "CreatePoly" and "CreateTriangles" functions and they seem to work as intended.

C++:
// Run Different Kind of Tests
//

hTgt = oapiCreateSurfaceEx(768, 512, OAPISURFACE_RENDERTARGET);

if (!hTgt) return;

gcCore *pCore = gcGetCoreInterface();

if (!pCore) return;

float a = 0.0f;
float s = float(PI2 / 6.0);

gcCore::TriangleVtx Vtx[8];
oapi::FVECTOR2 Pol[6];

for (int i = 0; i < 6; i++) {
    Pol[i].x = cos(a);
    Pol[i].y = sin(a);
    Vtx[i + 1].pos.x = Pol[i].x;
    Vtx[i + 1].pos.y = Pol[i].y;
    a += s;
}

//                 AABBGGRR
Vtx[1].color = 0xFFFF0000;
Vtx[2].color = 0xFFFFFF00;
Vtx[3].color = 0xFF00FF00;
Vtx[4].color = 0xFF00FFFF;
Vtx[5].color = 0xFF0000FF;
Vtx[6].color = 0xFFFF00FF;

// Center vertex
Vtx[0].pos.x = 0.0f;
Vtx[0].pos.y = 0.0f;
Vtx[0].color = 0xFFFFFFFF;    // White
Vtx[7] = Vtx[1];

HPOLY hColors = pCore->CreateTriangles(NULL, Vtx, 8, PF_FAN);
HPOLY hOutline = pCore->CreatePoly(NULL, Pol, 6, PF_CONNECT);
HPOLY hOutline2 = pCore->CreatePoly(NULL, Pol, 6);

Vtx[0].color = 0xFFFF0000;   
Vtx[1].color = 0xFFFFFF00;     
Vtx[2].color = 0xFFF0FF00;   
Vtx[3].color = 0xFF00FFFF;   
Vtx[4].color = 0xFF0000FF;   
Vtx[5].color = 0xFFFF00FF;

Vtx[0].pos = FVECTOR2(-1, 0);
Vtx[1].pos = FVECTOR2(-1, 1);
Vtx[2].pos = FVECTOR2(0, 0);
Vtx[3].pos = FVECTOR2(0, 1);
Vtx[4].pos = FVECTOR2(1, 0);
Vtx[5].pos = FVECTOR2(1, 1);

HPOLY hStrip = pCore->CreateTriangles(NULL, Vtx, 6, PF_STRIP);


Vtx[0].color = 0xFF00FF00;    // Green
Vtx[1].color = 0xFF00FF00;      // Green   
Vtx[2].color = 0xFFFF00FF;    // Mangenta
Vtx[3].color = 0xFFFF00FF;      // Mangenta
Vtx[4].color = 0xFF0000FF;    // Blue
Vtx[5].color = 0xFF0000FF;      // Blue

Vtx[0].pos = FVECTOR2(-1, 1);
Vtx[1].pos = FVECTOR2(-1, 0);
Vtx[2].pos = FVECTOR2(0, 1);
Vtx[3].pos = FVECTOR2(0, 0);
Vtx[4].pos = FVECTOR2(1, 1);
Vtx[5].pos = FVECTOR2(1, 0);

HPOLY hStrip2 = pCore->CreateTriangles(NULL, Vtx, 6, PF_STRIP);


IVECTOR2 pos0 = { 128, 128 };
IVECTOR2 pos1 = { 128, 384 };
IVECTOR2 pos2 = { 384, 128 };
IVECTOR2 pos3 = { 640, 128 };
IVECTOR2 pos4 = { 384, 384 };

pSkp = static_cast<Sketchpad3 *>(oapiGetSketchpad(hTgt));

pSkp->ColorFill(FVECTOR4((DWORD)0xFFFFFFFF), NULL);

pSkp->QuickBrush(0xA0000088);
pSkp->QuickPen(0xA0000000, 3.0f);
pSkp->PushWorldTransform();

pSkp->SetWorldScaleTransform2D(&FVECTOR2(100.0f, 100.0f), &pos0);
pSkp->DrawPoly(hColors);
pSkp->DrawPoly(hOutline);

pSkp->SetWorldScaleTransform2D(&FVECTOR2(100.0f, 100.0f), &pos1);
pSkp->DrawPoly(hOutline2);

pSkp->SetWorldScaleTransform2D(&FVECTOR2(100.0f, 100.0f), &pos2);
pSkp->DrawPoly(hStrip);

pSkp->SetWorldScaleTransform2D(&FVECTOR2(100.0f, 100.0f), &pos3);
pSkp->DrawPoly(hStrip2);

pSkp->SetWorldScaleTransform2D(&FVECTOR2(100.0f, 100.0f), &pos4);
pSkp->QuickPen(0xFF000000, 25.0f);
pSkp->DrawPoly(hOutline);

pSkp->PopWorldTransform();

oapiReleaseSketchpad(pSkp);


pCore->DeletePoly(hColors); // Must release Sketchpad before releasing any sketchpad resources
pCore->DeletePoly(hOutline);
pCore->DeletePoly(hOutline2);
pCore->DeletePoly(hStrip);
pCore->DeletePoly(hStrip2);

clbkSaveSurfaceToImage(hTgt, "SketchpadOutput2", ImageFileFormat::IMAGE_PNG);
 

Attachments

Abloheet

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Joined
Apr 18, 2009
Messages
176
Reaction score
4
Points
18
Location
Kolkata,West Bengal
I did follow Abloheet's advice....I just notice that the default 2016 cloud is named "Venus_cloud.tex", so I easily replaced it with the one built for 2010.

I just liked that texture way back when my version of Orbiter is 2010

The default 2016 Venus_cloud.tex should be same as the Orbiter 2010 Venus_cloud.tex, as fas as I remember.. The stock Orbiter 2010 Venus_cloud.tex could be lower resolution, level 6 .tex, and the addon link you posted is one of best Venus textures for Orbiter 2010. I guess 4th rock replicated the surface textures from this mod's source into the Venus 2016 tile format, included terrain, but messed up the cloud conversion from stock Orbiter 2016 .tex level 6 clouds.

So, now you have best of both worlds. Best surface and terrain for 2016 from 4th rock's addon, and best clouds from the level 8 .tex
 

GLS

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Joined
Mar 22, 2008
Messages
3,920
Reaction score
45
Points
73
Depends on what you mean by finished. I guess it's never really finished but it should be reasonably stable now.
Well, then I have to try it out. :hailprobe:

BTW, anyway that font width control is added?
 

jarmonik

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Beta Tester
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,104
Reaction score
61
Points
48
Website
users.kymp.net
There is a new build 4.10 out for Orbiter 2016
  • n-gon limit increased to 1024
  • CreateSketchpadFont(int height, char *face, int width, int weight, int style, float spacing) function added.
    • Allows to define font width, charter spacing and style
    • See "gcFont::" namespace for style combinations, gcFont::CRISP and gcFont::ANTIALIAS allows to override application settings and define anti-aliasing behavior in per font basis.
    • Do not use "*" hack in a font "face" name.
 

GLS

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Joined
Mar 22, 2008
Messages
3,920
Reaction score
45
Points
73
Switched to the new interface, and it all seems to be working as before, with one exception: the ADI ball. Finding the new mesh loading (and unloading) function was easy, but I'm not sure how to replace gcWorldMatrix()...
I'll now try the new font function.
 

GLS

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Joined
Mar 22, 2008
Messages
3,920
Reaction score
45
Points
73
The new font function works great!!!! It looks just like the GDI version! :hailprobe:
One question: to delete the font, it is still with oapiReleaseFont(), right?
 

jarmonik

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Beta Tester
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,104
Reaction score
61
Points
48
Website
users.kymp.net
One question: to delete the font, it is still with oapiReleaseFont(), right?
Yes, it's still released with oapiReleaseFont(). I'll add the missing helper function to the next version, but here's the code for it so you don't have to wait.

C:
void gcWorldMatrix(FMATRIX4 *mat, const VECTOR3 &pos, const VECTOR3 &x, const VECTOR3 &z, double scale)
{
    VECTOR3 y = crossp(x, z);

    mat->m11 = float(x.x * scale);
    mat->m12 = float(x.y * scale);
    mat->m13 = float(x.z * scale);
    mat->m14 = 0.0f;

    mat->m21 = float(y.x * scale);
    mat->m22 = float(y.y * scale);
    mat->m23 = float(y.z * scale);
    mat->m24 = 0.0f;

    mat->m31 = float(z.x * scale);
    mat->m32 = float(z.y * scale);
    mat->m33 = float(z.z * scale);
    mat->m34 = 0.0f;

    mat->m41 = float(pos.x);
    mat->m42 = float(pos.y);
    mat->m43 = float(pos.z);
    mat->m44 = 1.0f;
}
 
  • Like
Reactions: GLS

GLS

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Joined
Mar 22, 2008
Messages
3,920
Reaction score
45
Points
73
Yes, it's still released with oapiReleaseFont(). I'll add the missing helper function to the next version, but here's the code for it so you don't have to wait.

C:
void gcWorldMatrix(FMATRIX4 *mat, const VECTOR3 &pos, const VECTOR3 &x, const VECTOR3 &z, double scale)
{
    VECTOR3 y = crossp(x, z);

    mat->m11 = float(x.x * scale);
    mat->m12 = float(x.y * scale);
    mat->m13 = float(x.z * scale);
    mat->m14 = 0.0f;

    mat->m21 = float(y.x * scale);
    mat->m22 = float(y.y * scale);
    mat->m23 = float(y.z * scale);
    mat->m24 = 0.0f;

    mat->m31 = float(z.x * scale);
    mat->m32 = float(z.y * scale);
    mat->m33 = float(z.z * scale);
    mat->m34 = 0.0f;

    mat->m41 = float(pos.x);
    mat->m42 = float(pos.y);
    mat->m43 = float(pos.z);
    mat->m44 = 1.0f;
}
Thanks!
Not need to rush it, as the changes I've made for gcCore are in a branch, so they aren't "blocking" anything.
 

yitianetie

Member
Joined
Mar 24, 2020
Messages
18
Reaction score
2
Points
18
Location
Brittany
Hi,

Very interresting details. By raising mesh resolution from 32 to 64, with linear interpolation mod, wheels on a vessel seem less "cut" by terrain. I have tested with LER from GeneralVehicle created by Fred18, but I am not sure that it works with every vessel. I have enabled the "terrain flattening" option but it does not change very much. I wonder if by increasing even more the mesh resolution (eg to 128), the issue could be definitively solved. It is just an idea and I don't think it is so simple.

Yet another issue appears while increasing this mesh resolution : the shadows generated by lunar terrain are more aliased, or more sharpened and so less good-looking. But it is subtle. I have joined 2 pictures to illustrate.
 

Attachments

Last edited:

jarmonik

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Beta Tester
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,104
Reaction score
61
Points
48
Website
users.kymp.net
Very interresting details. By raising mesh resolution from 32 to 64, with linear interpolation mod, wheels on a vessel seem less "cut" by terrain.
Have you tried to increase "MaxPatchResolution = 16" setting from the used "Moon.cfg" higher, let's say "19" ? Could you test that and report back ?

Sorry, We can't go to 128 in mesh resolution because it will cause major increase in memory consumption and "Out Of Memory" situation.
 

Face

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Beta Tester
Joined
Mar 18, 2008
Messages
4,111
Reaction score
43
Points
73
Location
Vienna
I have enabled the "terrain flattening" option but it does not change very much.
Terrain flattening only works if "Surface elevation, using" in the "Visual effects" tab is set to linear interpolation instead of cubic. Also flattening is not doing anything on its own, instead you have to author *.flt files in the planet's tree "Flat" layer to actually flatten certain areas.
 

yitianetie

Member
Joined
Mar 24, 2020
Messages
18
Reaction score
2
Points
18
Location
Brittany
Have you tried to increase "MaxPatchResolution = 16" setting from the used "Moon.cfg" higher, let's say "19" ? Could you test that and report back ?
I have changed the value as you suggested but nothing changes. More curious is that chnaging the mesh resolution does not improve the rendering (still cuting) while the vehicle on a long slope. I think that this turnaround seem to work only on very light slopes.

Maybe it is the vehicle that has a problem with the parameter "height from the ground", located in the config file of the vessel :


Code:
ClassName=GeneralVehicle
Module=GeneralVehicle


Empty_Mass = 1000            ;[kg] empty mass (almost unused)
Mesh = LER\LERWHEELS        ; meshname
Cockpit_pos = -0.5 0.63 1.5    ; [m m m] Position of the cockpit camera
Acceleration = 1.15            ; [G] Acceleration factor expressed in Gs
Brake = 2                    ; [G] Deceleration factor expressed in Gs
Max_Speed = 100                ; [km/h] Max Speed
Reverse_Max_Speed = 50        ; [km/h] Max Speed in Reverse
Steering_Speed = 1          ; Steering wheel velocity factor
Full_Pedal_Time = 2            ; [s] seconds from the beginning of pressing of Acceleration or Brake and the full power is applied
Max_Steering_Angle = 30      ; [DEG] Max steering of the front wheels per side
Height_From_Ground = 2.166     ; [m] height of the center of gravity from the ground
Always_Upright = FALSE       ;if set to TRUE vehicle will always remain parallel to the ideal ground, without following terrain's inclinations
Four_Wheels_Steering = TRUE ;if true also rear wheels will steer

;Mesh Groups - just specify using space between them

Rear_Right_Groups = 6 2
Rear_Left_Groups = 11 3
Front_Right_Groups = 8 1
Front_Left_Groups = 9 4
Middle_Axles_N = 1
Middle_Groups_1 = 5 7 0 10


Camber = 0                            ;[DEG] camber angle of the front wheels, no  camber is implemented for rear wheels.

Listen_From = LERBODY

BEGIN_ATTACHMENT
C 0 0 0  0 1 0  0 0 1  BDY
END_ATTACHMENT

But I have noticed that increasing the "height from the ground" does not fix the issue technically. And indeed, i could confirm (because it was already said before) that it is an interpolation issue so that every terrain mesh are not completely taken into account. If only Martin could read us :)

And about shadows from lunar terrain, i don't know how to blurry them or reduce the sharpening effect while increasing the mesh resolution.
 

Attachments

Last edited:

DaveS

Space Shuttle Ultra Project co-developer
Addon Developer
Donator
Beta Tester
Joined
Feb 4, 2008
Messages
8,767
Reaction score
31
Points
123

jarmonik

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Beta Tester
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,104
Reaction score
61
Points
48
Website
users.kymp.net
I have changed the value as you suggested but nothing changes.
I downloaded the Add-On and made some tests with it. At least in the screen shot below the rover doesn't align with terrain very well. Looks like it maintains a constant horizontal level, so, the sinking is possibly a problem on add-on side instead of D3D9 or Orbiter.
I also tested AMSO Lunar Rover and I couldn't find any issues with sinking or floating wheels. In AMSO the front wheel appears to sink about 1-3 centimeters into the ground and that seems to be constant everywhere so it's likely a touchdown point configuration issue.
 

Attachments

yitianetie

Member
Joined
Mar 24, 2020
Messages
18
Reaction score
2
Points
18
Location
Brittany
I downloaded the Add-On and made some tests with it.
Which add-on have you downloaded ? Because there are 2 versions : the original one from Fred18 from GeneralVehicle addon available from Orbiter Hangar, and another one based on the previous model, which is indeed a bit buggy with slopes. I speak about the first one whose wheels are half-cut by hard slope terrain.
 

jarmonik

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Beta Tester
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,104
Reaction score
61
Points
48
Website
users.kymp.net
Which add-on have you downloaded ? Because there are 2 versions : the original one from Fred18 from GeneralVehicle addon available from Orbiter Hangar, and another one based on the previous model, which is indeed a bit buggy with slopes. I speak about the first one whose wheels are half-cut by hard slope terrain.
Looks like I downloaded them both and the test were done with the buggy one. I made some new test using the scenario "LER on Olympus crater border.scn" after changing the reference body to "Moon" and I am not able to reproduce the sinking wheels. (Orbiter 2016) Anyone else willing to give it a go ? To see how it runs ?

Which version of Orbiter are you using ?
Which version of D3D9Client you have ?
 

Attachments

jarmonik

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Beta Tester
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,104
Reaction score
61
Points
48
Website
users.kymp.net
I was test driving with the rover on the moon and I noticed that there are some patches where the high resolution terrain mesh is missing. Could this be the culprit behind sinking wheel phenomenon. Something is definitely wrong here...
 

Attachments

GLS

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Joined
Mar 22, 2008
Messages
3,920
Reaction score
45
Points
73
I noticed that when approaching a runway SW of EDW the terrain gets all messed up (walls and valleys, but the vehicle flies thru them) if "cubic interpolation" is used, and when switching to "linear interpolation" it looks ok... is this normal/expected?
(yes, I noticed the warning during loading 😅)
 

jarmonik

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Beta Tester
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
2,104
Reaction score
61
Points
48
Website
users.kymp.net
I noticed that when approaching a runway SW of EDW the terrain gets all messed up (walls and valleys, but the vehicle flies thru them) if "cubic interpolation" is used, and when switching to "linear interpolation" it looks ok... is this normal/expected?
(yes, I noticed the warning during loading 😅)
I can't see any anomalous terrain around Edwards with stock highres elevation tile set. So, I guess some add-on scenery would be required to reproduce the anomaly. You shouldn't see any walls.

What exactly are required to reproduce the issue ?

Could you change the "Debug Level" to "2" and locate following kind of data section from D3D9ClientLog (written in dark green/blue color)

Code:
(575: 30.6s 162.66ms)(0x304C) NewTileA[Moon]: Lvl=4, Scale=1, Offset=0
(576: 30.6s 00.35ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=4, ilat=8, ilng=18
(577: 30.7s 53.47ms)(0x304C) NewTileA[Moon]: Lvl=5, Scale=1, Offset=0
(578: 30.7s 00.34ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=5, ilat=15, ilng=36
(579: 30.9s 227.98ms)(0x304C) NewTileA[Moon]: Lvl=6, Scale=1, Offset=0
(580: 30.9s 00.36ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=6, ilat=31, ilng=72
(581: 31.0s 115.54ms)(0x304C) NewTileA[Moon]: Lvl=7, Scale=1, Offset=0
(582: 31.0s 00.34ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=7, ilat=63, ilng=144
(583: 31.1s 116.57ms)(0x304C) NewTileA[Moon]: Lvl=8, Scale=1, Offset=0
(584: 31.1s 00.33ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=8, ilat=126, ilng=289
(585: 31.2s 58.76ms)(0x304C) NewTileA[Moon]: Lvl=8, Scale=1, Offset=0
(586: 31.2s 00.33ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=8, ilat=127, ilng=289
(587: 33.9s 2668.30ms)(0x304C) NewTile[Moon]: Lvl=9, Scale=0.1, Offset=-2000
(588: 33.9s 00.36ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=9, ilat=254, ilng=578
(589: 34.2s 308.86ms)(0x304C) NewTile[Moon]: Lvl=9, Scale=0.1, Offset=-2000
(590: 34.2s 00.36ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=9, ilat=253, ilng=578
 
  • Like
Reactions: GLS

GLS

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Joined
Mar 22, 2008
Messages
3,920
Reaction score
45
Points
73
I can't see any anomalous terrain around Edwards with stock highres elevation tile set. So, I guess some add-on scenery would be required to reproduce the anomaly. You shouldn't see any walls.

What exactly are required to reproduce the issue ?

Could you change the "Debug Level" to "2" and locate following kind of data section from D3D9ClientLog (written in dark green/blue color)

Code:
(575: 30.6s 162.66ms)(0x304C) NewTileA[Moon]: Lvl=4, Scale=1, Offset=0
(576: 30.6s 00.35ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=4, ilat=8, ilng=18
(577: 30.7s 53.47ms)(0x304C) NewTileA[Moon]: Lvl=5, Scale=1, Offset=0
(578: 30.7s 00.34ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=5, ilat=15, ilng=36
(579: 30.9s 227.98ms)(0x304C) NewTileA[Moon]: Lvl=6, Scale=1, Offset=0
(580: 30.9s 00.36ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=6, ilat=31, ilng=72
(581: 31.0s 115.54ms)(0x304C) NewTileA[Moon]: Lvl=7, Scale=1, Offset=0
(582: 31.0s 00.34ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=7, ilat=63, ilng=144
(583: 31.1s 116.57ms)(0x304C) NewTileA[Moon]: Lvl=8, Scale=1, Offset=0
(584: 31.1s 00.33ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=8, ilat=126, ilng=289
(585: 31.2s 58.76ms)(0x304C) NewTileA[Moon]: Lvl=8, Scale=1, Offset=0
(586: 31.2s 00.33ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=8, ilat=127, ilng=289
(587: 33.9s 2668.30ms)(0x304C) NewTile[Moon]: Lvl=9, Scale=0.1, Offset=-2000
(588: 33.9s 00.36ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=9, ilat=254, ilng=578
(589: 34.2s 308.86ms)(0x304C) NewTile[Moon]: Lvl=9, Scale=0.1, Offset=-2000
(590: 34.2s 00.36ms)(0x304C) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=9, ilat=253, ilng=578
I have the Antelope valley addon from Martin, which should be "near" the official Orbiter download location.
It also happens in the EDW area, specifically in zones where the terrain has been edited with Elev_mod tiles. Nothing in KSC or other edited areas, so it seems related to the Antelope valley addon... maybe it has a high resolution?

Here is the requested log:
Code:
(563: 48.2s 2613.51ms)(0x698) NewTileA[Earth]: Lvl=0, Scale=1, Offset=0
(564: 48.2s 02.56ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=0, ilat=0, ilng=0
(565: 49.1s 829.15ms)(0x698) NewTileA[Earth]: Lvl=1, Scale=1, Offset=0
(566: 49.1s 00.93ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=1, ilat=0, ilng=0
(567: 50.3s 1286.72ms)(0x698) NewTileA[Earth]: Lvl=2, Scale=1, Offset=0
(568: 50.3s 00.77ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=2, ilat=1, ilng=1
(569: 51.7s 1315.90ms)(0x698) NewTileA[Earth]: Lvl=3, Scale=1, Offset=0
(570: 51.7s 00.74ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=3, ilat=2, ilng=2
(571: 52.8s 1151.65ms)(0x698) NewTileA[Earth]: Lvl=4, Scale=1, Offset=0
(572: 52.8s 00.76ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=4, ilat=4, ilng=5
(573: 53.2s 435.09ms)(0x698) NewTileA[Earth]: Lvl=4, Scale=1, Offset=0
(574: 53.2s 01.61ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=4, ilat=5, ilng=5
(575: 53.9s 693.04ms)(0x698) NewTileA[Earth]: Lvl=5, Scale=1, Offset=0
(576: 53.9s 00.91ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=5, ilat=9, ilng=10
(577: 54.7s 756.05ms)(0x698) NewTileA[Earth]: Lvl=5, Scale=1, Offset=0
(578: 54.7s 00.94ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=5, ilat=9, ilng=11
(579: 55.3s 622.37ms)(0x698) NewTileA[Earth]: Lvl=6, Scale=1, Offset=0
(580: 55.3s 00.78ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=6, ilat=19, ilng=21
(581: 56.0s 658.59ms)(0x698) NewTileA[Earth]: Lvl=6, Scale=1, Offset=0
(582: 56.0s 00.87ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=6, ilat=19, ilng=22
(583: 57.1s 1074.29ms)(0x698) NewTileA[Earth]: Lvl=7, Scale=1, Offset=0
(584: 57.1s 06.07ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=7, ilat=39, ilng=43
(585: 57.1s 72.13ms)(0x698) NewTileA[Earth]: Lvl=7, Scale=1, Offset=0
(586: 57.2s 44.61ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=7, ilat=39, ilng=44
(587: 57.3s 166.44ms)(0x698) NewTile[Earth]: Lvl=8, Scale=1, Offset=0
(588: 57.4s 14.34ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=8, ilat=78, ilng=88
(589: 57.6s 278.92ms)(0x698) NewTile[Earth]: Lvl=9, Scale=1, Offset=0
(590: 57.7s 19.52ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=9, ilat=156, ilng=176
(591: 58.2s 519.86ms)(0x698) NewTile[Earth]: Lvl=10, Scale=1, Offset=694
(592: 58.2s 15.43ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=10, ilat=312, ilng=353
(593: 58.3s 78.60ms)(0x698) NewTile[Earth]: Lvl=10, Scale=1, Offset=690
(594: 58.3s 07.06ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=10, ilat=313, ilng=353
(595: 58.7s 386.76ms)(0x698) NewTile[Earth]: Lvl=11, Scale=1, Offset=694
(596: 58.7s 00.98ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=11, ilat=625, ilng=707
(597: 58.9s 223.89ms)(0x698) TileInterpolatedFromParent: Level=12, ilat=1251, ilng=1414
(598: 59.0s 126.29ms)(0x698) NewTileA[Earth]: Lvl=7, Scale=1, Offset=0
(599: 59.0s 03.92ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=7, ilat=38, ilng=44
(600: 61.3s 2235.18ms)(0x19A0) Surface 0xD360F78 (Cockpit\hud.dds) Converted to RenderTargetTexture (512,256)
(601: 61.3s 09.69ms)(0x19A0) Creating SubSurface for 0xD360F78
(602: 61.3s 00.28ms)(0x19A0) [ERROR] SurfHandle=0x9E3A8E0, Never use Sketchpad::GetDC() hDC not available
(603: 61.6s 334.92ms)(0x698) NewTile[Earth]: Lvl=11, Scale=1, Offset=694
(604: 61.6s 01.17ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=11, ilat=625, ilng=706
(605: 65.7s 4066.71ms)(0x698) NewTile[Earth]: Lvl=11, Scale=1, Offset=693
(606: 65.7s 00.78ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=11, ilat=626, ilng=707
(607: 71.9s 6269.10ms)(0x698) TileInterpolatedFromParent: Level=12, ilat=1252, ilng=1414
(608: 73.0s 1013.27ms)(0x698) NewTile[Earth]: Lvl=11, Scale=1, Offset=693
(609: 73.0s 01.46ms)(0x698) TileCreatedFromFile: Level=11, ilat=626, ilng=706
 
Top