OHM SpaceX Mission Package (2016-present)

BrunoPT

V1p3rPT
Donator
Joined
Mar 30, 2011
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Location
Covilhã
Hello Everyone, Some of you guys tested this scenario with D3D9 Client? I cant start any scenario with it... And without it all works fine...
 

Kyle

Armchair Astronaut
Addon Developer
Joined
Mar 17, 2008
Messages
3,683
Reaction score
28
Points
88
Website
orbithangar.com
Hello Everyone, Some of you guys tested this scenario with D3D9 Client? I cant start any scenario with it... And without it all works fine...
Did you export your config file to /modules/server/config ? Won't work with D3D9 without that step.
 

Kyle

Armchair Astronaut
Addon Developer
Joined
Mar 17, 2008
Messages
3,683
Reaction score
28
Points
88
Website
orbithangar.com
FYI, my computer is currently KIA. I'll update with scenarios for RCM, STP2, and Starlink whenever my new motherboard is here.
 

Kyle

Armchair Astronaut
Addon Developer
Joined
Mar 17, 2008
Messages
3,683
Reaction score
28
Points
88
Website
orbithangar.com
Kyle, are you positive that the simulated dispenser mass is 500 kilograms, given that it was added to the 4,290-kilogram total for all three Radarsats?
Rough guess, but probably low end. We have no idea the actual true mass of the stack.

RCM... do you mean RADARSAT?
Yes, RADARSAT Constellation Mission (RCM).
 

Kyle

Armchair Astronaut
Addon Developer
Joined
Mar 17, 2008
Messages
3,683
Reaction score
28
Points
88
Website
orbithangar.com
Sorry for the lack of updates, OHM is acting funky and I've been out traveling.
 

BrianJ

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Joined
Apr 19, 2008
Messages
1,218
Reaction score
9
Points
38
Location
Code 347
Thanks Kyle, but I get "file not found" error message when I try to download from OH - you might want to check it.
Cheers,
Brian
 

jacquesmomo

Addon Developer
Addon Developer
Joined
Jun 14, 2008
Messages
377
Reaction score
19
Points
18
Location
FRANCE
Website
francophone.dansteph.com
Thanks Kyle, but I get "file not found" error message when I try to download from OH - you might want to check it.
Cheers,
Brian
Hi kyle
I have same problem : I get this :
The specified file does not exist.


And I notice it is the same with the starlost's add-on :
"Mars Bases from the beginning "


Strange, no ? :idk: :shrug:
 

Kyle

Armchair Astronaut
Addon Developer
Joined
Mar 17, 2008
Messages
3,683
Reaction score
28
Points
88
Website
orbithangar.com
Hi kyle
I have same problem : I get this :
The specified file does not exist.


And I notice it is the same with the starlost's add-on :
"Mars Bases from the beginning "


Strange, no ? :idk: :shrug:
Something's up with OHM. I cannot upload addons and I'm having significant trouble navigating it too.
 

soumya-8974

Coronaut
Joined
Aug 14, 2018
Messages
354
Reaction score
31
Points
28
Location
Corona planet
If I can, I can make an alternative add-on repository.

Alternatively, I would re-upload Kyle's add-on with their permission.
 
Last edited:

soumya-8974

Coronaut
Joined
Aug 14, 2018
Messages
354
Reaction score
31
Points
28
Location
Corona planet
It now takes more than 10 minutes to upload it, even though I have a powerful 4G internet!

---------- Post added at 08:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:51 PM ----------

I guess, publishing add-ons on Orbiter Wiki may compensate the problems.

---------- Post added 24th Aug 2019 at 01:43 PM ---------- Previous post was 23rd Aug 2019 at 08:32 PM ----------

Done! It will take about 24 hours to be approved.
 

Kyle

Armchair Astronaut
Addon Developer
Joined
Mar 17, 2008
Messages
3,683
Reaction score
28
Points
88
Website
orbithangar.com
I would very much like to be able to figure out why I can't upload anything to OHM.

Anytime I try to upload to OHM I get an error that says:

"Access denied for user 'ohm'@'localhost' (using password: YES)"
 
Top