Gaming Codemasters F1 Multiplayer discussion

Napalm42

Drell Admiral, Citadel Fleet
Donator
Reaction score
Well, I saw the title and expected the Codemaster's game.

3 races left though, yeah. I'd probably wait 'till Melbourne.

Xyon

Puts the Fun in Dysfunctional
Administrator
Orbiter Contributor
Addon Developer
Webmaster
GFX Staff
Beta Tester
Reaction score
Website
www.orbiter-radio.co.uk
Preferred Pronouns
she/her
Well, I saw the title and expected the Codemaster's game.

3 races left though, yeah. I'd probably wait 'till Melbourne.

Likewise - I suspect my brain saw the word "fantasy" and decided to conveniently ignore it.

A multiplayer racing syndicate would be fun, perhaps, if nothing else to see if we can win anything.

Pablo49

Reaction score
Hello! I am Pablo, and I too came here ready for some Codemasters action. I guess we were all blinded by our need to race.

Unfortunately I don't really know anything about F1, but I am down for looking like a total noob and being terrible. :D

mojoey

Bwoah
Reaction score
Hello! I am Pablo, and I too came here ready for some Codemasters action. I guess we were all blinded by our need to race.

Unfortunately I don't really know anything about F1, but I am down for looking like a total noob and being terrible. :D

F1 in a nutshell:

NEEEEEEEEEEEEEOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN*crash*

It's like Europe's NASCAR.

SolarLiner

It's necessary, TARS.
Addon Developer
Reaction score
Came for some Codemasters too! Actually I'm playing it, with a snowman on a Lotus team (because of Grosjean ^^) on a coop championship on the Internet, on YouTube !

[/useless post]

Proximus

Reaction score
Yeah I would be up for it :thumbup:

I'm more of a moto gp (F1 for motorbikes) fanatic but love all motor sport.