Orbiter-Forum  

Go Back   Orbiter-Forum > Orbiter Addons > Addon Support & Bugs
Register Blogs Orbinauts List Social Groups FAQ Projects Mark Forums Read

Addon Support & Bugs Support & bug reports for Orbiter addons.

Old 06-27-2015, 11:57 AM   #1
Nikogori
Donator
Default Canadarm2 SSU Scenarios

I have downloaded latest SSU, ISS A to Z and Canadarm2 addon. SSRMS scenarios are included in SSU. However, SSRMS is not attached to anywhere in these scenarios.

In the end, I managed to fix this. I have changed ATTACHED 0:0,Harmony to ATTACHED 1:0,Harmony and it works fine now.

Is there a problem in my SSU installation?
(I have no modding experience so far so I don't know why this works)
Nikogori is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2015, 12:20 PM   #2
Urwumpe
Certain Super User

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nikogori View Post
 Is there a problem in my SSU installation?
(I have no modding experience so far so I don't know why this works)
The scenarios could be a bit old and outdated. Can you post the names (including folders) of the scenarios that have this bug?
Urwumpe is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2015, 01:16 PM   #3
DaveS
Addon Developer

Quote:
Originally Posted by Urwumpe View Post
 The scenarios could be a bit old and outdated. Can you post the names (including folders) of the scenarios that have this bug?
Well, the some of the SSRMSD scenarios haven't updated since October 2014: https://sourceforge.net/p/shuttleult...enarios/SSRMS/ and some are from 2012.
DaveS is online now   Reply With Quote
Thanked by:
Old 06-27-2015, 01:25 PM   #4
Nikogori
Donator

Quote:
Can you post the names (including folders) of the scenarios that have this bug?

These scn files under SSRMS folder.
Thanked by:
Old 06-27-2015, 02:28 PM   #5
Donamy
Beta Tester

I see you're getting ready to recieve Dragon.
Donamy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2015, 03:39 PM   #6
Nikogori
Donator

Quote:
Originally Posted by Donamy View Post